e-Sword – Bicol Bible (An Biblia)

The An Biblia is the Bible ideal for the Bikolano who prefers the old Bikol text.

Bicol Bible (An Biblia) | e-Sword 9.x  | 2.47 MB

DOWNLOAD HERE

(Updated 09/03/2013)

13 comments on “e-Sword – Bicol Bible (An Biblia)

  1. mando says:

    thanks for sharing, here is another version of Bible E Sword download.

  2. Obed says:

    hi, was able to download the bicol bible, but can’t open, its asking for a password. would appreciate if you can share the password. thanks and God bless your ministry

  3. When I download, there is an advertisement by MediaFire which suggests a fee of $1.50 a month. Below the square where the charge is indicated is the BB.zip that says DOWNLOAD HERE. It is confusing if I will be charged for the Bible Bikol E-sword or not. I feel afraid to download because of the unclear instructions.

    • yirmeyah says:

      just ignore that. you will not be charged. just click the download link.

      • I am sorry. That MediaFire might be a virus carrier. It is unethical to put confusion into one’s desire to get something. I suggest you disable that advertiser. It may have driven away interested parties without informing you at all. You are not aware of the damages being done.

      • yirmeyah says:

        as far as i know, mediafire is a reputable website for file hosting and backup. the ads you saw is if you want to avail of the premium features of the site w/c you can ignore if you don’t want to. I cannot control the ads shown there because i am only using their service (file hosting). i also does not earn anything on their ads.

      • If you cannot control the ads, they control you and your products. Look at the internet to see the problems caused by the company. I will not download. I will avoid the problems i have just read. I have been a victim of a file sharing service virus and it is very hard to remove.

  4. yirmeyah says:

    @Max I see that you have bad experience with file sharing site. I understand that. Is it because of the ads or the file you downloaded? I think it is safe if you know the uploader as trusted one who does not upload files with virus/spywares.. Anyway, I will give you a direct link of the Bicol Bible files for you to download directly. I will delete it soon since my host has a strict policy regarding file hosting in their servers. here is the link: http://yirmeyah.net/download/bblx/BB.zip If prompted for password type: bb.yirmeyah.net

  5. anthony says:

    hi may i know how to install ABAB.bblx in E-Sword please?

    thanks and God bless

  6. yirmeyah says:

    Please download this Bible again. I updated it to correct the verse in 2Cor 9:15

  7. eddie says:

    iphone 4 no bikol bible why

Leave a Reply

